Ihre Presse-Ansprechpartner

ADAC Hessen-Thüringen

Aktuelle Pressemitteilungen

Cornelius Blanke
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation/ Pressesprecher 
T +49 69 66 07 80 25
cornelius.blanke@hth.adac.de

Oliver Reidegeld
PR-Referent 
T +49 69 66 07 85 00
oliver.reidegeld@hth.adac.de      

Manuela Simon
PR-Referentin 
T +49 69 66 07 8508
manuela.simon@hth.adac.de

Laura Ferfort
PR-Referentin/ Redakteurin
+49 69 66 07 8505
laura.ferfort@hth.adac.de

Jan Lüders 
Unternehmenskommunikation/ Online Redaktion 
T +49 69 66 07 8504
jan.lueders@hth.adac.de

Silva Jary
PR-Aktionen 
T +49 69 66 07 8501
silva.jary@hth.adac.de

Andrea Schumacher
Teamleiterin Touristik 
Unternehmenskommunikation 
T +49 69 66 07 85 03
andrea.schumacher@hth.adac.de