Ihre Presse-Ansprechpartner

ADAC Hessen-Thüringen

Aktuelle Pressemitteilungen*
Presseinformationen und Ansprechpartner der ADAC Zentrale*

Cornelius Blanke
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation/ Pressesprecher 
T +49 69 66 07 80 25
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
cornelius.blanke@hth.adac.de

Brita Kessebohm
Assistentin Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation 
T +49 69 66 07 85 05
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
brita.kessebohm@hth.adac.de

Oliver Reidegeld
PR-Referent 
T +49 69 66 07 85 00
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
oliver.reidegeld@hth.adac.de      

Manuela Türoff 
PR-Referentin 
T +49 69 66 07 8508
F +49 69 66 07 85 49 
manuela.tueroff@hth.adac.de

Jan Lüders 
Unternehmenskommunikation/ Online Redaktion 
T +49 69 66 07 8504
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
jan.lueders@hth.adac.de

Silva Jary
PR-Aktionen 
T +49 69 66 07 8501
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
silva.jary@hth.adac.de

Andrea Schumacher
Teamleiterin Touristik 
Unternehmenskommunikation 
T +49 69 66 07 85 03
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
andrea.schumacher@hth.adac.de

Tanja Ahrens
Unternehmenskommunikation 
T +49 69 66 07 8502
F +49 69 66 07 85 49
tanja.ahrens@hth.adac.de